Gang

Toni Immanen

CEO | Founding Partner | M.sc. (Econ.)
toni.immanen@viinitie.fi

Pasi Ketolainen

Commercial Director | MW MBA
+358 40 586 2528
pasi.ketolainen@viinitie.fi

Heidi Mäkinen

Portfolio Manager | Partner | MW
+358 44 360 6570
heidi.makinen@viinitie.fi

Tommy Luhtala

Head of Horeca Sales | Partner
+358 40 487 5566
tommy.luhtala@viinitie.fi

Piipa Kämppi

Key Account Manager, Horeca Sales
+358 44 080 0013
piipa.kamppi@viinitie.fi

Arttu Sademaa

Key Account Manager, Horeca Sales | BSHRM
+358 40 913 3308
arttu.sademaa@viinitie.fi

Miika Nurminen

Sales Development Manager
+358 44 340 8640
miika.nurminen@viinitie.fi

Anton Varho

Community Engagement Manager
+358 400 812 289
anton.varho@viinitie.fi

Tiina Oiva

Logistics & Office Manager
+358 40 562 6636
tiina.oiva@viinitie.fi

Heta Korpinen

Retail Sales & Marketing Manager | M.sc. (Econ.)
+358 40 508 8321
heta.korpinen@viinitie.fi

Tanja Kari

Horeca Sales & Educational Programs | BSHRM
+358 40 551 2832
tanja.kari@viinitie.fi

Tommi Lönnqvist

MH System Oy
Logistics & Deliveries, Capital Area



Mika Haavisto

MH System Oy
Logistics & Deliveries, Capital Area



Take contact

Close (esc)

Grand Crew

We at Viinitie believe that Finland is ready for a better wine culture. People are thirsty for quality, responsibility and stories in more and more glasses. That's why we want to be even more torchbearers of this cultural change and make better wines available to everyone.

Hello, welcome to the world of wines!

The content of our online store is for adults only.

Restaurant customers, Remember to log in to the online store!

Search

Added to cart