Skip to content

Gang

Toni Immanen

CEO | Founding Partner | M.sc. (Econ.)
toni.immanen@viinitie.fi

Pasi Ketolainen

Commercial Director | MW MBA
+358 40 586 2528
pasi.ketolainen@viinitie.fi

Heidi Mäkinen

Portfolio Manager | Partner | MW
+358 44 360 6570
heidi.makinen@viinitie.fi

Piipa Kämppi

Key Account Manager, Horeca Sales
+358 44 080 0013
piipa.kamppi@viinitie.fi

Arttu Sademaa

Key Account Manager, Horeca Sales BSHRM
+358 40 913 3308
arttu.sademaa@viinitie.fi

Miika Nurminen

Retail Sales Manager
+358 44 340 8640
miika.nurminen@viinitie.fi

Anton Varho

Community Engagement Manager
+358 400 812 289
anton.varho@viinitie.fi

Tiina Oiva

Logistics & Office Manager
+358 40 562 6636
tiina.oiva@viinitie.fi

Heta Korpinen

Marketing & Brand Manager | M.sc. (Econ.)
+358 40 508 8321
heta.korpinen@viinitie.fi

Tanja Kari

Key Account & Educational Manager BSHRM
+358 40 551 2832
tanja.kari@viinitie.fi .

Tommi Lönnqvist

MH System Oy
Logistics & Deliveries, Capital Area

Mika Haavisto

MH System Oy
Logistics & Deliveries, Capital Area

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Hello, welcome to the world of wines!

The content of our online store is for adults only.

Restaurant customers, Remember to log in to the online store!

Search

Added to cart