Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

JENGI

 Toni Immanen CEO  +358 40 588 7060  toni.immanen@viinitie.fi

Toni Immanen
CEO
+358 40 588 7060
toni.immanen@viinitie.fi

 Carina Laine Administration & Projects  +358 44 021 0175  carina.laine@viinitie.fi

Carina Laine
Administration & Projects
+358 44 021 0175
carina.laine@viinitie.fi

 Tommy Luhtala Sales  +358 40 487 5566  tommy.luhtala@viinitie.fi

Tommy Luhtala
Sales
+358 40 487 5566
tommy.luhtala@viinitie.fi

 Kati Ekstam Sales  +358 40 126 3939  kati.ekstam@viinitie.fi

Kati Ekstam
Sales
+358 40 126 3939
kati.ekstam@viinitie.fi

 Karoliina Kettunen Sales  +358 44 732 0175  karoliina.kettunen@viinitie.fi

Karoliina Kettunen
Sales
+358 44 732 0175
karoliina.kettunen@viinitie.fi

 Antti Paasonen Sales  + 358 40 565 9050 antti.paasonen@viinitie.fi

Antti Paasonen
Sales
+ 358 40 565 9050
antti.paasonen@viinitie.fi

 Marko Pankakoski Sales & Alko +358 40 556 9239  marko.pankakoski@viinitie.fi

Marko Pankakoski
Sales & Alko
+358 40 556 9239
marko.pankakoski@viinitie.fi